Drainage Services Department

Tender Reference DE/2022/07

Provision of Electrical and Mechanical Equipment for Muk Wu Sewage Pumping Station

Procuring Department
Drainage Services Department
Description
The works include provision and installation of electrical and mechanical equipment for Muk Wu Sewage Pumping Station. The works are scheduled to commence in the first quarter of 2023 for completion in the third quarter of 2025.
Estimated Quantity
Not applicable
Contact

Mr. M. H. HO

Acting Senior Electrical and Mechanical Engineer

Electrical and Mechanical Projects Division,

Drainage Services Department,

Room 4413A, 44th Floor, Revenue Tower,

5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai,

Hong Kong

Telephone Number
(852) 2594 7317
Fax Number
(852) 2827 8532
E-mail address
mhho@dsd.gov.hk
Closing Date/Time

12:00 noon on Friday,2 September 2022

Submission of Tenders

Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box, situated in Room 503 on the 5th Floor of Low Block, the Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. Tenders must be deposited in the tender box as specified in this tender notice (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time. Late tenders and tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

If tropical cyclone signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or a black rainstorm, warning signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 2 September 2022, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the tropical cyclone signal No. 8 is lowered, or the black rainstorm warning signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on Friday, 2 September 2022, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice. Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable. The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of Information Service Department (http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).

Remarks

(a) Selective tendering is adopted.  Contractors on the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works under the Category of Electrical and Mechanical Installation for Sewage Treatment and Screening Plant, who also meet the qualifications and conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender.

(b) Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

(c) Forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from Electrical and Mechanical Projects Division, Drainage Services Department at Room 4413A, 44th Floor, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong (Contact Person: Mr. M H HO, Telephone Number: (852) 2594 7317, Fax Number: (852) 2827 8532, E-mail address: mhho@dsd.gov.hk).

(d) The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.

(e) The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

(f) Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm

Back to Top

渠務署

招標書編號 DE/2022/07

為木湖污水泵房提供機電設備

採購部門
渠務署
詳情
工程包括為木湖污水泵房提供及安裝機電設備。工程預計於2023年第1季展開,並於2025年第3季完成。
估計數量
不適用
聯絡

何文海先生

署理高級機電工程師

渠務署機電工程部

香港灣仔告士打道5號

稅務大樓44樓4413A室

電話號碼
(852) 2594 7317
傳真號碼
(852) 2827 8532
電郵地址
mhho@dsd.gov.hk
截標日期/ 時間

2022年9月2日(星期五)中午12時

遞交投標書

投標者必須在一式兩份封密的投標表格信封面註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「工務投標委員會主席收」。投標者必須把投標書放入香港金鐘道66號金鐘道政府合署低座 5樓 503室的「工務投標箱」內。投標者必須在截標時間前把投標書放入本招標公告中指定的投標箱(「指定投標箱」)內。逾期遞交或未有放入指定投標箱的投標書,概不受理。

若2022年9月2日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間,八號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號懸掛,或黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」生效,截標時間會延至八號熱帶氣旋警告信號除下或當時生效的黑色暴雨警告信號或政府公布的「超強颱風後的極端情況」取消後首個工作天中午12時 。如在2022年9月2日星期五上午9時至中午12時期間的任何時間內,前往指定投標箱所在地點的公眾通道受阻,政府會宣布延遲截標時間,直至另行通告。待通道受阻情況獲消除後,政府會盡快公布所延遲的截標時間。以上公布事項會在政府新聞處網頁(http://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)以新聞公報形式宣布。

備註

(a) 此招標採用選擇性招標。現邀請名列《認可公共工程物料供應商及專門承造商名冊》內獲准承投《污水處理廠及隔篩廠機電裝置》類別的承造商,並同時符合招標文件列出的資格和條件的承造商承投這次招標項目。

(b) 投標一經採納,承造商如未能或拒絕履行投標書內的規定,其名稱有可能從認可名冊上刪除。

(c) 投標表格和進一步資料可向香港灣仔告士打道5號稅務大樓44樓4413A室渠務署機電工程部 (聯絡人 : 何文海先生,電話號碼 : (852) 2594 7317,傳真號碼 : (852) 2827 8532,電郵地址 : mhho@dsd.gov.hk) 索取。

(d) 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書,包括索價最低的投標書。如投標書評估是按照評分計劃或公式計算,香港特別行政區亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書。

(e) 香港特別行政區政府有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。

(f) 批出是項合約的詳情,將刊載於香港特別行政區政府憲報,並在互聯網上公布。請參閱:http://www.gld.gov.hk/chi/services_2_c.htm

返回頁首