Drainage Services Department

Tender Reference DTC/T/2/2022

Supply of Anionic Polymer to the Drainage Services Department

Procuring Department
Drainage Services Department
Description
The Goods to be provided is anionic polymer to Stonecutters Island Sewage Treatment Works, Siu Ho Wan Water Treatment Works and Sham Tseng Sewage Treatment Works. The contract is scheduled to commence in November 2022 for 24 months tentatively.
Estimated Quantity
279,600 kilogram
Contact

Mr. TAI Tak-chung
Senior Electrical and Mechanical Engineer
Sewage Treatment Division 2,
Drainage Services Department,
2/F, Administration Building,
Stonecutters Island Sewage Treatment Works,
Ngong Shung Road, Ngong Shuen Chau,
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Telephone Number
(852) 2195 3338
Fax Number
(852) 2991 4233
E-mail address
tctai@dsd.gov.hk
Closing Date/Time

12:00 noon on 27 September 2022

Submission of Tenders

For paper-based tendering, tenders must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer), addressed to the Chairman, Tender Opening Committee, Government Logistics Department, and deposited in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box situated at the Ground Floor, North Point Government Offices, 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong (“Specified Tender Box”) before the tender closing time.  Late tenders or tenders not deposited in the Specified Tender Box will not be accepted.

Remarks
  1. The tender documents are obtainable from the Finance and Supplies Section of Drainage Services Department at 4/F, Western Magistracy, 2A Pok Fu Lam Road, Hong Kong (Tel.: (852) 2159 3551, Fax.: (852) 2572 0736), or may be downloaded from the e-Tender Box (“ETB”) of the Government Logistics Department.  Information about e-tendering is available on the ETB website (https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk)
  2. Open tendering is adopted. All interested contractors/suppliers/service providers are invited to tender.
  3. In case Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 or above is hoisted, or Black Rainstorm Warning Signal or “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government is/are in force for any duration between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the tender closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the Tropical Cyclone Warning Signal No. 8 is lowered, or the Black Rainstorm Warning Signal or the “extreme conditions after super typhoons” announced by the Government has/have ceased to be in force.
  4. In case of blockage of the public access to the location of the Specified Tender Box at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the Government will announce extension of the tender closing time until further notice.  Following removal of the blockage, the Government will announce the extended tender closing time as soon as practicable.  The above announcements will be made via press releases on the website of the Information Services Department (https://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/today.htm).
  5. This tender is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization (“WTO GPA”) and will not involve electronic auction.  This notice also serves as a summary notice required under WTO GPA.
  6. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept the lowest tender or any tender, and reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
  7. Details of the contract award will be published on the Internet at (https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk/iprod/#/scn00101).
  8. All time references are Hong Kong time.
Back to Top

渠务署

招标书编号 DTC/T/2/2022

为渠务署供应阴离子聚合物

采购部门
渠务署
详情
为昂船洲污水处理厂、小蚝湾污水处理厂及深井污水处理厂供应阴离子聚合物,是项合约暂定于2022年11月开始,为期24个月。
估计数量
279,600公斤
联络

戴德中先生
高级机电工程师
香港九龙昂船洲昂船路
昂船洲污水处理厂
行政大楼2楼
渠务署污水处理部2

电话号码
(852) 2195 3338
传真号码
(852) 2991 4233
电邮地址
tctai@dsd.gov.hk
截标日期/ 时间

2022年927正午12时

递交投标书

就纸张式投标而言,投标者必须在信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「政府物流服务署开标委员会主席收」。标书必须在截标时间前投入香港北角渣华道333号北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服务署投标箱」内(「指定投标箱」)。逾期的投标或未有投入指定投标箱的标书概不受理。

备注
  1. 招标文件可于香港薄扶林道2A号西区裁判法院4楼渠务署财务及物料供应部索取 (电话:(852) 2159 3551,传真:(852) 2572 0736),或可从政府物流服务署的电子投标箱下载。有关电子投标的资料,载于电子投标箱网站 (https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk) 。
  2. 采纳公开招标。所有有兴趣的承办商/供应商/服务供应商均可投标。
  3. 如截标当天上午9时至正午12时期间的任何时段内,八号或以上的热带气旋警告信号悬挂,或黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布的「超强台风后的极端情况」生效,截标时间会延至八号热带气旋警告信号除下或当时生效的黑色暴雨警告信号或政府公布的「超强台风后的极端情况」取消后首个工作天的正午12时。
  4. 如在截标当天上午9时至正午12时期间的任何时段内,前往指定投标箱所在地点的公众通道受阻,政府会宣布进迟截标时间,直至另行通知。当通道重开后,政府会尽快公布已推迟的截标时间。上述公布事项会于政府新闻处网页以新闻稿方式宣布(https://www.info.gov.hk/gia/general/ctoday.htm)。
  5. 是次招标受世界贸易组织政府采购协定(下称「协定」)规管和不会渉及电子拍卖。本公告亦作为协定下所规定的摘要公告。
  6. 香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳索价最低的标书或任何一份标书,并有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。
  7. 有关上述招标的结果,将刊载于以下互联网网址 (https://pcms2.gld.gov.hk/iprod/#/scn00101)。
  8. 所有时间的表述均为香港时间。
返回页首