Sewage Services Charging Scheme > Billing

Billing

Both SC and TES are calculated based on water consumption. The charges are included in the demand notes issued by the Water Authority covering the water charges, SC and TES to facilitate payment. The combined demand notes are issued once every four months for most consumers. For consumers using a large amount of water, the demand notes are issued once a month.

According to the Sewage Services Ordinance, a 5% overdue surcharge may be imposed on account with outstanding payment after the due date of the bill. Reminder bills will be issued to both the mailing and services addresses of the overdue accounts. Subsequent to the issue of reminder bills, the Water Authority may disconnect the water supply to the premises with default payment without prior notice. A 10% overdue surcharge may be imposed on top of the outstanding amount six months after the original due date of the bill.

Payment methods 

For details on payment methods, please refer to the website of the Water Supplies Department at:
http://www.wsd.gov.hk/en/customer-services/manage-account-and-water-bills/water-bills/payment-methods/index.html

Enquiry

Enquiries and applications on matters relating to the sewage services charges may be made to the office of the Drainage Authority at :

G/F Western Magistracy, 2A Pok Fu Lam Road, Hong Kong

Tel. : 2834 9432 Fax : 2574 5645

A standard request form has been prepared for customers to make enquiries on matters relating to Trade Effluent Surcharge (TES) and Sewage Charge (SC).

For other enquiries relating to account particulars, payment or other charges on the demand notes, please contact the office of the Water Authority (Tel. No. 2824 5000 or visit http://www.wsd.gov.hk/).
  


Brand HK

污水处理服务收费计划 > 发单收费

发单收费

排污费及工商业污水附加费是根据用水量计算的。这两项费用已包括在由水务监督所发出包含水费、排污费单及工商业污水附加费的缴费单内,方便用户缴交。大部分用户的缴费单每4个月发出一次;而用水量庞大的用户的帐单则每月发出一次。

根据污水处理服务条例,如帐单在缴费日期后仍未缴付,用户可被加收未缴付费用的5%的逾期缴费附加费。催缴费用通知书会寄往用户的邮寄地址和用水地址。在催缴费用通知书发出后,水务监督可截断欠款用户的供水而无须预先通知有关用户。若在原定的缴费日期后6个月仍未缴付有关费用,客户则可被加收相等于总欠款10%的逾期缴费附加费。
 
缴费方法

有关缴费方法之详情,请参阅水务署网页:
http://www.wsd.gov.hk/SC/customer-services/manage-account-and-water-bills/water-bills/payment-methods/index.html

查询

有关污水处理服务收费事宜的查询及申请,可向排水事务监督办事处提出:

香港薄扶林道2A号 
西区裁判法院地下 
电话:2834 9432 
传真:2574 5645 

我们已制备一份有关工商业污水附加费和排污费事宜的标准申请表格供客户使用。

有关帐户资料缴费和缴费单上其他收费等事宜的查询,可向水务监督办事处提出 (电话:2824 5000 或网页 http://www.wsd.gov.hk/)。

返回
置顶
Brand HK