Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Tender Notices >Current Tenders >
Tender Reference :
Contract No. DC/2017/05
Procuring Department : Drainage Services Department
Subject : Enhancement Works for Kwun Tong Sewage Pumping Station
Description : The scope of the project comprises the construction of the following:
•   a flow balancing facility with a capacity of 16 000 cubic metres and its associated facilities;
•   a plant house with ventilation system and landscaped deck at the roof of plant house;
•   deodorisation facilities; and
•   ancillary works.

The works are scheduled to commence in December 2017 for completion in May 2022.
Estimated Quantity : Not applicable
Contact : Ms. XIAO Ying
Technical Director
Atkins China Limited
13/F, Wharf T&T Centre,
Harbour City,
Tsim Sha Tsui,
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Telephone Number : (852) 2972 1000
Fax Number : (852) 2890 6343
E-mail address : ying.xiao@atkinsglobal.com
Closing Date/Time : 12:00 noon on Friday, 3 November 2017
(Extended from 12:00 noon on Friday, 6 October 2017)
Submission of Tenders : Sealed Tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Central Tender Board, and placed in the Government Logistics Department Tender Box located on the ground floor of the North Point Government Offices at 333 Java Road, North Point, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 am and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered. An announcement of change will be made through the radio.
Remarks : a. The tender to be invited is covered by the Agreement on Government Procurement of the World Trade Organization and will not involve electronic auction.

b. Selective tendering is adopted. Contractors on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C for Roads and Drainage Category or joint ventures with participation of local and/or overseas contractors with the lead participant or the major shareholder/one of the members being on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C for Roads and Drainage Category who also meet the qualifications and conditions for participation stipulated in the tender documents are invited to tender.
 
c. Contractors not yet on the List of Approved Contractors for Public Works in Group C for Roads and Drainage Category may also submit a tender if they submit a request for participation together with a duly completed application for inclusion in the above-mentioned approved list/category by Tuesday, 19 September 2017 to Chief Engineer/Consultants  Management, Consultants Management Division, Projects and Development Branch, Drainage Services Department at 42/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong, meet the qualifications and conditions for participation, and the application for inclusion is duly approved on or before the tender closing date. Details for making the application are available at:
http://www.devb.gov.hk/en/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

d. Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.
 
e. The forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from Atkins China Limited at 13/F Wharf T&T Centre, Harbour City, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong. (Contact Person: Ms. XIAO Ying, Telephone Number: (852) 2972 1000, Fax Number: (852) 2890 6343, E-mail address: ying.xiao@atkinsglobal.com)
 
f. A charge will be levied for the delivery of tender documents where the delivery of tender documents is requested by a tenderer.  A written request must be made.
 
g. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.
 
h. The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.
 
i. Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm


 

Back
Top

香港特別行政區政府 - 渠務署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 简体版 English
搜尋 網頁指南
預設字體大小 較大的字體 最大的字體
聯絡我們
2A無障礙說明
招標公告 >最新招標公布 >
招標書編號 :
合約編號 DC/2017/05
採購部門 : 渠務署
項目 : 觀塘污水泵房優化工程
詳情 : 工程範圍包括—
• 提供1個容量為16 000立方米的流量調節設施及相關設施;
• 提供1個設有通風系統的廠房及在廠房天台設置園景平台;
• 提供辟味設施; 以及
• 進行附屬工程。

工程預計於2017年12月展開,於2022年5月完成。
估計數量 : 不適用
聯絡 : 肖瑛女士
技術董事
阿特金斯顧問有限公司
香港九龍尖沙咀海港城
九倉電訊中心13樓
電話號碼 : (852) 2972 1000
傳真號碼 : (852) 2890 6343
電郵地址 : ying.xiao@atkinsglobal.com
截標日期/ 時間 : 2017年11月3日星期五中午12時
(由2017年10月6日星期五中午12時正延期)
遞交投標書 : 投標者必須在一式兩份封密的投標表格信封面註明招標編號、投標項目(但不得有任何記認,使人認出投標者的身分)及「中央投標委員會主席收」。投標者必須把投標書放入香港北角渣華道333號北角政府合署地下的「政府物流服務署投標箱」內。 逾期遞交的投標書概不受理。

若截標當日上午9時至中午12時期間,黑色暴雨警告信號或8號或以上熱帶氣旋警告信號生效,截標時間會延至黑色暴雨警告信號停止生效或改發8號以下熱帶氣旋警告信號後首個工作天中午12時。這項更改會在電台公布。
備註 : a. 是次招標受世界貿易組織《政府採購協定》規管,且不涉及電子拍賣。

b. 此招標採用選擇性招標。現邀請名列認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投道路及渠務工程的丙組承建商或由本地和/或海外承建商所組成的合營企業(其首席參與者或主要股東/成員之一必須是名列認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投道路及渠務工程的丙組承建商,並同時符合招標文件列出的資格和條件的承建商承投這次招標項目。

c. 承建商如非在認可公共工程承建商名冊內獲准承投道路及渠務工程的丙組承建商也可參與投標,惟須在2017年9月19日星期二或之前提出要求,同時把填妥的納入上述名冊/類別申請書送交香港灣仔告士打道5號稅務大樓42樓渠務署設計拓展科顧問工程管理部總工程師/顧問工程管理,符合所需資格和條件,以及在截標日期或之前正式獲准加入名冊。有關申請列入名冊詳情,請參閱: http://www.devb.gov.hk/tc/construction_sector_matters/contractors/index.html

d. 投標一經採納,承建商如未能或拒絕履行投標書內的規定,其名稱有可能從認可名冊上刪除。

e. 投標表格和進一步資料可向香港九龍尖沙咀海港城九倉電訊中心13樓阿特金斯顧問有限公司索取(聯絡人:肖瑛女士,電話號碼:(852) 2972 1000,傳真號碼:(852) 2890 6343,電郵地址:ying.xiao@atkinsglobal.com)

f. 有意投標者如要求送遞招標文件,必須以書面提出,並須繳付送遞費用。

g. 香港特別行政區政府不一定採納任何投標書,包括索價最低的投標書。如投標書評估是按照評分計劃或公式計算,香港特別行政區政府亦不一定採納其中整體得分最高的投標書。

h. 香港特別行政區政府有權與任何投標者商議批出合約的條款。

i. 批出是項合約的詳情,將刊載於香港特別行政區政府憲報,並在互聯網上公布。請參閱: http://www.gld.gov.hk/chi/services_2_c.htm
返回
置頂