Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD Website was bestowed the Honourable Mention Award in the Best .hk Website Awards 2016 (Date: 20 April 2017)
The website of the Drainage Services Department (www.dsd.gov.hk) was bestowed the Honourable Mention Award under the “Government Departments” Category of the Best .hk Website Awards 2016, recognising the achievements of the department’s website in overall design and functionality, user engagement and providing “Web Care” elements to the public.

DSD strives to provide a convenient and reliable channel for the public and working partners to obtain department’s information.  We will continue to work hard at improving the website and publishing the latest information, empowering more citizens to understand our department’s work.

The Best .hk Website Awards has been organised by the Hong Kong Internet Registration Corporation Limited since 2009.  The Awards program aims to encourage the use of best practices and design in website development to increase competitiveness and maximise the benefits of the Internet to the society.  The Awards are divided into four categories, including “Commercial”, “Non-commercial”, “Government Departments” and “LegCo Members”. 


Assistant Director/Sewage Services of DSD, Mr CHAU Kwok-ming (middle) and Senior Engineer, Mr LAI Yuk-on (right) received the "Government Departments" Category Honourable Mention Award from Hong Kong Internet Registration Corporation Limited

Assistant Director/Sewage Services of DSD, Mr CHAU Kwok-ming (middle) and Senior Engineer, Mr LAI Yuk-on (right) received the "Government Departments" Category Honourable Mention Award from Hong Kong Internet Registration Corporation Limited


Group photo of the judges and all awardees

Group photo of the judges and all awardees
 
 
 
Back
Top

香港特別行政區政府 - 渠務署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 简体版 English
搜尋 網頁指南
預設字體大小 較大的字體 最大的字體
聯絡我們
2A無障礙說明
宣傳及刊物 >宣傳資料 >活動及其他 >
渠務署網站榮獲「最佳 .hk 網站獎2016」榮譽嘉許獎項 (日期:2017年4月20日)
渠務署網站(www.dsd.gov.hk) 榮獲「最佳.hk 網站獎2016」「政府部門」組別的榮譽嘉許獎項,見證本署網站於整體設計及操作、用戶互動投入性及提供無障礙網頁設計元素的成果。

渠務署致力為公眾和合作夥伴提供方便可靠的渠道獲取部門的資訊。我們將繼續努力,改良網站及發布最新資訊,讓更多市民瞭解本署的工作。

「最佳.hk 網站獎」由香港互聯網註冊管理有限公司自2009年起舉辦,旨在鼓勵設立優秀網站,從而提高競爭力及發揮互聯網好處,為社群帶來裨益。獎項分「商業」、「非商業」、「政府部門」及「立法會議員」四個組別。 



渠務署助理署長/污水處理服務周國銘先生(中)及高級工程師黎玉安先生 (右)接受香港互聯網註冊管理有限公司頒發「政府部門」組別榮譽嘉許獎項

渠務署助理署長/污水處理服務周國銘先生(中)及高級工程師黎玉安先生 (右)接受香港互聯網註冊管理有限公司頒發「政府部門」組別榮譽嘉許獎項 


評判與所有得獎者合照

評判與所有得獎者合照 
 
 
 
返回
置頂