Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD awarded Agreement No. CE 21/2015 (DS) "Review of Drainage Master Plan in Lantau and Outlying Islands - Feasibility Study" (Date: 20 January 2016)
The Drainage Services Department signed a $6 million consultancy agreement on 20 January 2016 with Black & Veatch Hong Kong Limited to conduct a feasibility study to review the Drainage Master Plan in Southern Lantau which was completed in 2000 and formulate the Drainage Master Plan for the remaining portions of Lantau, Lamma Island, Cheung Chau and Peng Chau.

The scope of the study comprises evaluating the existing drainage system, conducting investigations and surveys, enhancing the mathematic model of the drainage system and formulating feasible and cost-effective drainage improvement measures to cope with future developments. The study is expected to complete in 30 months.

The Assistant Director / Operations & Maintenance of DSD, Mr KAN Yim-fai, Fedrick (second left) and the Vice President of Black & Veatch Hong Kong Limited, Mr MAN Hoi-leung, Alan (second right) attended the Agreement Signing Ceremony

The Assistant Director / Operations & Maintenance of DSD, Mr KAN Yim-fai, Fedrick(second left) and the Vice President of Black & Veatch Hong Kong Limited, Mr MAN Hoi-leung, Alan(second right) attendedthe Agreement Signing Ceremony
 
 

 
 
Back
Top

香港特別行政區政府 - 渠務署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 简体版 English
搜尋 網頁指南
預設字體大小 較大的字體 最大的字體
聯絡我們
2A無障礙說明
宣傳及刊物 >宣傳資料 >活動及其他 >
渠務署批出顧問合約編號 CE 21/2015 (DS) 「大嶼山及離島雨水排放整體計劃檢討 - 可行性研究」(日期:2016年1月20日)
渠務署於2016年1月20日與博威工程顧問有限公司簽署一份總值600萬元的顧問合約,就2000年完成的「南大嶼山雨水排放整體計劃」進行檢討研究及為大嶼山餘下部分、南丫島、長洲及坪洲制定雨水排放整體計劃。

項目研究範圍包括評估現時雨水排放系統的狀況、進行相關調查及勘察、優化雨水排放系統數學模型及制定一套可行和具成本效益的雨水排放系統改善措施,以應付未來的發展。整項研究預計需約30個月完成。
 


渠務署助理署長/操作維修簡炎輝先生(左二)與博威工程顧問有限公司副總裁文海亮先生(右二)出席顧問合約簽約儀式

渠務署助理署長/操作維修簡炎輝先生(左二)與博威工程顧問有限公司副總裁文海亮先生(右二)出席顧問合約簽約儀式 

 
 

 
 
返回
置頂