Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD awarded Contract No. DC/2013/09 “Advance Works for Shek Wu Hui Sewage Treatment Works – Further Expansion Phase 1A and Sewerage Works at Ping Che Road” (Date: 15.7.2015)
The Drainage Services Department signed a $156 million contract with the Contractor Tsun Yip Waterworks Construction Company Limited on 15 July 2015 for the Advance Works for expansion of Shek Wu Hui Sewage Treatment Works (SHWSTW) and the sewerage works at Ping Che Road.


This contract comprises the civil engineering works for the conversion of an existing bioreactor and two existing final sedimentation tanks at SHWSTW to a membrane bioreactor, and the construction of approximately 1.5km long rising main along Ping Che Road to connect the two Sewage Pumping Stations at Ng Chow South Road and Hung Leng.  The works are scheduled for completion in 2017.


Assistant Director / Projects and Development of DSD, Mr CHENG Hung-leung (second right), and Director of Tsun Yip Waterworks Construction Company Limited, Mr KAN Kwok-cheung (second left) attended the contract signing ceremony.
 
Assistant Director / Projects and Development of DSD, Mr CHENG Hung-leung (second right), and Director of Tsun Yip Waterworks Construction Company Limited, Mr KAN Kwok-cheung (second left) attended the contract signing ceremony.
 
Back
Top

香港特別行政區政府 - 渠務署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 简体版 English
搜尋 網頁指南
預設字體大小 較大的字體 最大的字體
聯絡我們
2A無障礙說明
宣傳及刊物 >宣傳資料 >活動及其他 >
渠務署批出合約編號DC/2013/09「石湖墟污水處理廠 - 進一步擴建工程第1A期 - 前期工程及坪輋路污水渠工程」(日期:2015年7月15日)
渠務署於2015年7月15日與承建商進業水務建築有限公司簽署一份總值約一億五千六百萬元的工程合約,為擴建石湖墟污水處理廠進行前期工程及於坪輋路鋪設污水渠。
 
這份工程合約主要包括改裝石湖墟污水處理廠現有的一組生物反應器及兩組最後沉澱池為薄膜生物反應器的土木工程,及於坪輋路鋪設一段長約1.5公里、連接五州南路及孔嶺的兩座污水泵房的污水泵喉。工程預計於2017年竣工。
 

助理署長/設計拓展科鄭鴻亮先生(右二) 與進業水務建築有限公司董事簡國祥先生(左二)出席合約簽署儀式
助理署長/設計拓展科鄭鴻亮先生(右二) 與進業水務建築有限公司董事簡國祥先生(左二)出席合約簽署儀式 
 
返回
置頂