Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD awarded Agreement No. CE 21/2014 (EP) “Environmental Monitoring and Audit (EM&A) for Operation of Tai Po Sewage Treatment Works Stage 5 Phase 2B - Investigation” (Date: 9 June 2015)

The Drainage Services Department signed a $2.8million consultancy agreement on 9 June 2015 with MateriaLab – Waste & Environmental Technologies Joint Venture to undertakethe Environmental Monitoring and Audit (EM&A) for operation of Tai Po Sewage Treatment Works (TPSTW) Stage 5 Phase 2B (the Project).

The scope of the consultancy agreement includes implementation of the EM&A programme, which consists of monitoring the odourand water quality and implementation of the complaint registration system during the operation phase of the Project,as well as to study and recommend both short-term and long-term odour mitigation measures for TPSTW.

The consultancy agreement will last for about 43 months.

Assistant Director / Projects and Development (Acting) of DSD, Mr. TAI Wai-man (second left), General Manager of MateriaLab Consultants Limited, Mr. POON Tim-leung (second right), and Managing Director of Waste & Environmental Technologies Limited, Mr. LEUNG Wai-on (first right), attended the Agreement Signing Ceremony.
Assistant Director / Projects and Development (Acting) of DSD, Mr. TAI Wai-man (second left), General Manager of MateriaLab Consultants Limited, Mr. POON Tim-leung (second right), and Managing Director of Waste & Environmental Technologies Limited, Mr. LEUNG Wai-on (first right), attended the Agreement Signing Ceremony.
 
Back
Top

香港特別行政區政府 - 渠務署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 简体版 English
搜尋 網頁指南
預設字體大小 較大的字體 最大的字體
聯絡我們
2A無障礙說明
宣傳及刊物 >宣傳資料 >活動及其他 >
渠務署批出顧問合約編號CE 21/2014 (EP)「大埔污水處理廠第五階段第2B期工程項目營辦期間提供環境監察及審核 - 勘察研究」 (日期:2015年6月9日)

渠務署於2015年6月9日與物料顧問–保然技術聯營簽署一份總值約二百八十萬元的顧問合約,為大埔污水處理廠第五階段第2B期工程項目營辦期間提供環境監察及審核服務。

這份顧問合約的範圍包括於工程項目營辦期間進行環境監察及審核計劃 ,如監測氣味和水質,以及執行投訴登記制度,並為大埔污水處理廠的短期和長期氣味緩解措施進行研究並提出建議。

整份顧問合約為期約43個月。

渠務署署理助理署長/設計拓展戴懷民先生(左二),物料顧問有限公司總經理潘添良先生(右二) 及保然技術有限公司董事總經理梁維安先生(右一) 出席顧問合約簽約儀式。
渠務署署理助理署長/設計拓展戴懷民先生(左二),物料顧問有限公司總經理潘添良先生(右二) 及保然技術有限公司董事總經理梁維安先生(右一) 出席顧問合約簽約儀式。
 
返回
置頂