Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD awarded Agreement No. CE 64/2013 (DS) “Lei Yue Mun Village Sewerage – Investigation, Design and Construction” (Date: 02 December 2014)
The Drainage Services Department (DSD) signed a $5.15 million consultancy agreement on 2 December 2014 with Black & Veatch Hong Kong Limited to undertake the investigation, design and construction supervision for the sewerage works at Lei Yue Mun Village.
 
The scope of the consultancy agreement comprises the review, site investigations, impact assessments, detailed design, tendering, construction supervision and commissioning arrangement for the sewerage works at Lei Yue Mun Village.  The consultancy agreement will last for about 96 months.

 
The Assistant Director / Projects and Development of DSD, Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (second left) and the Director of Black & Veatch Hong Kong Limited, Mr. LAU Ngai-fai (second right) attended the Agreement Signing Ceremony

The Assistant Director / Projects and Developmentof DSD, Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (second left) and the Director of Black & Veatch Hong Kong Limited, Mr. LAU Ngai-fai (second right) attended the Agreement Signing Ceremony

 
 
Back
Top

香港特別行政區政府 - 渠務署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 简体版 English
搜尋 網頁指南
預設字體大小 較大的字體 最大的字體
聯絡我們
2A無障礙說明
宣傳及刊物 >宣傳資料 >活動及其他 >
渠務署批出顧問合約編號CE 64/2013(DS) 「鯉魚門村污水收集系統工程 - 勘測、設計及建造」(日期: 2014年12月2日)
渠務署於2014年12月2日與博威工程顧問有限公司簽署一份總值515萬元的顧問合約,為鯉魚門村污水收集系統工程進行勘測、設計及工程監管。
 
這項顧問合約的範圍包括為鯉魚門村污水收集系統工程進行檢討、土地勘測、影響評估、詳細設計、招標、建造工程監管及啓用安排。整項顧問合約為期約96個月。
 

 
The Assistant Director / Projects and Development of DSD, Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (second left) and the Director of Black & Veatch Hong Kong Limited, Mr. LAU Ngai-fai (second right) attended the Agreement Signing Ceremony

渠務署助理署長/設計拓展鄭鴻亮先生(左二) 與博威工程顧問有限公司董事劉毅輝先生(右二)出席顧問合約簽約儀式
 
 
返回
置頂