Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD is being acclaimed as an “Outstanding Organization with Comprehensive Management Systems” (Date:28 November 2014)

Starting from 2002, the Drainage Services Department (DSD) has launched various management systems such as ISO9001 Quality Management System, ISO 14001 Environmental Management System  and OHSAS18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System  , etc. to continually improve service quality, working environment as well as occupational health and safety management.

In appreciation of its sustained effort in different aspects and effective management over the years, the Hong Kong Quality Assurance Agency (HKQAA) has acclaimed DSD as an “Outstanding Organization with Comprehensive Management Systems (多元體系管理機構)”. The presentation ceremony was held on 28 November 2014 during the HKQAA 25th Anniversary Celebration Cocktail Reception.

 

The Deputy Director of Drainage Services, Mr MAK Ka-wai (left) received the award on behalf of the department from the Chairman of HKQAA, Ir Dr. Hon. LO Wai-kwok (right).
The Deputy Director of Drainage Services, Mr MAK Ka-wai (left) received the award on behalf of the department from the Chairman of HKQAA, Ir Dr. Hon. LO Wai-kwok (right).

 


Group photo of guests after the presentation ceremony (from left: Assistant General Manager, Strategic Business, HKQAA, Mr. Ivan HSIEH, Electrical and Mechanical Engineer of Sewage Treatment Division 1, Mr. Gary CHU Wai-yip, Senior Electrical and Mechanical Engineer of Sewage Treatment Division 1, Mr. Edmond HO Wai-kwong, Deputy Director of Drainage Services, Mr. MAK Ka-wai, Chairman of HKQAA, Ir Dr. Hon. LO Wai-kwok, Assistant Director of Electrical and Mechanical, Mr. Norman SIU Ka-kam, Senior Engineer of Research and Development, Mr. FUNG Wing-cheong and Electrical and Mechanical Engineer of Sewage Treatment Division 2, Mr. Matthew LI Kin-fai)

 
Back
Top

香港特別行政區政府 - 渠務署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 简体版 English
搜尋 網頁指南
預設字體大小 較大的字體 最大的字體
聯絡我們
2A無障礙說明
宣傳及刊物 >宣傳資料 >活動及其他 >
渠務署榮獲「多元體系管理機構」嘉許 (日期: 2014年11月28日)

由2002年開始,渠務署相繼推出了多個管理系統,例如:ISO9001品質管理系統、ISO14001環境管理系統和OHSAS18001職業健康及安全管理系統等,從而不斷改善服務質量、工作環境及職安健的管理。

為讚揚和嘉許本署多年來於多方面的努力及有效的管治,香港品質保證局向多間機構包括本署頒發「多元體系管理機構」(Outstanding Organization with Comprehensive Management Systems)的獎項。頒獎典禮於2014年11月28日舉辦的香港品質保證局25周年慶祝酒會內進行。

 

副署長麥嘉為先生(左)代表部門從香港品質保證局主席盧偉國議員 博士 工程師(右)手中接受獎項。
副署長麥嘉為先生(左)代表部門從香港品質保證局主席盧偉國議員 博士 工程師(右)手中接受獎項。

 

嘉賓於頒獎典禮後合照 (左起:香港品質保證局策略業務助理總經理謝達志先生、機電工程師/污水處理部1朱偉業先生、高級機電工程師/ 污水處理部1何偉光先生、副署長麥嘉為先生、香港品質保證局主席盧偉國議員 博士 工程師、助理署長/機電工程蕭嘉錦先生、高級工程師/ 研究及發展馮永昌先生及機電工程師/ 污水處理部2李建輝先生)
嘉賓於頒獎典禮後合照 (左起:香港品質保證局策略業務助理總經理謝達志先生、機電工程師/污水處理部1朱偉業先生、高級機電工程師/ 污水處理部1何偉光先生、副署長麥嘉為先生、香港品質保證局主席盧偉國議員 博士 工程師、助理署長/機電工程蕭嘉錦先生、高級工程師/ 研究及發展馮永昌先生及機電工程師/ 污水處理部2李建輝先生)

 
返回
置頂