Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Tender Notices >Current Tenders >
Tender Reference :
Contract No. DE/2017/05
Procuring Department : Drainage Services Department
Subject : Upgrading of Screw Pumps for To Kwa Wan Preliminary Treatment Works
Description : The works include supply and installation of Screw Pumps for To Kwa Wan Preliminary Treatment Works. The works are scheduled to commence in the first quarter of 2018 for completion in the second quarter of 2019.
Estimated Quantity : Not applicable
Contact : Ms. Regina Y. Y. WONG
Senior Engineer
Electrical and Mechanical Projects Division,
Drainage Services Department,
Room 4413A, 44thFloor, Revenue Tower,
5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai,
Hong Kong
Telephone Number : (852) 2594 7303
Fax Number : (852) 2827 8532
E-mail address : yywong@dsd.gov.hk
Closing Date/Time : 12.00 noon on Friday, 24 November 2017
Submission of Tenders : Sealed tenders, in duplicate, must be clearly marked with the tender reference and the subject of the tender on the outside of the envelope (but should not bear any indication which may relate the tender to the tenderer) addressed to the Chairman, Public Works Tender Board, and placed in the Public Works Tender Box, situated in Room 4128f on the 41st Floor of the Queensway Government Offices, 66 Queensway, Hong Kong. Late tenders will not be accepted.

If a black rainstorm warning signal or tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 or above is in effect at any time between 9:00 a.m. and 12:00 noon on the tender closing date, the closing time will be postponed to 12:00 noon on the first working day after the black rainstorm warning signal has ceased to be in effect or the tropical cyclone warning signal No. 8 is lowered. An announcement of change will be made through the radio.
Remarks : (a) Selective tendering is adopted.  Contractors on the List of Approved Suppliers of Materials and Specialist Contractors for Public Works under the Category of Electrical and Mechanical Installation for Sewage Treatment and Screening Plant are invited to tender.

(b) Contractors will be liable to have their names removed from the approved list(s) if they fail or refuse to implement an accepted tender.

(c) The forms of tenders and further particulars are obtainable from Room 4413A, 44th Floor, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong (Contact Person: Ms. Regina Y. Y. WONG, Telephone Number : (852) 2594 7303, Fax Number : (852) 2827 8532, E-mail address: yywong@dsd.gov.hk).
 
(d) The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region does not bind itself to accept any tender irrespective of whether the tender is the lowest bid or where the assessment of the tenders is based on a marking scheme or formula approach, the tender has the highest overall score.

(e) The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region reserves the right to negotiate with any tenderer about the terms of the offer.

(f) Details of the award of this contract will be published in the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette and made available on the Internet at http://www.gld.gov.hk/eng/services_2_c.htm 
Back
Top

香港特别行政区政府 - 渠务署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 繁體版 English
搜寻 网页指南
预设字体大小 较大的字体 最大的字体
联络我们
2A无障碍说明
招标公告 >最新招标公布 >
招标书编号 :
合约编号 DE/2017/05
采购部门 : 渠务署
项目 : 为土瓜湾基本污水处理厂改善螺旋泵设备
详情 : 工程包括为土瓜湾基本污水处理厂供应及安装螺旋泵设备。工程预计于2018年第1季展开,并于2019年第2季完成。
估计数量 : 不适用
联络 : 王莹莹女士
高级工程师
渠务署机电工程部
香港湾仔告士打道5号
税务大楼44楼4413A室
电话号码 : (852) 2594 7303
传真号码 : (852) 2827 8532
电邮地址 : yywong@dsd.gov.hk
截标日期/ 时间 : 2017年11月24日(星期五)中午12时
递交投标书 : 投标者必须在一式两份封密的投标表格信封面注明招标编号、投标项目(但不得有任何记认,使人认出投标者的身分)及「工务投标委员会主席收」。投标者必须把投标书放入香港金钟道66号金钟道政府合署 41楼 4128f室的「工务投标箱」内。逾期递交的投标书概不受理。

若截标当日上午9时至中午12时期间,黑色暴雨警告信号或8号或以上热带气旋警告信号生效,截标时间会延至黑色暴雨警告信号停止生效或改挂8号以下热带气旋警告信号后首个工作天中午12时。这项更改会在电台公布。
备注 :

(a) 此招标采用选择性招标。现邀请名列《认可公共工程物料供应商及专门承造商名册》内获准承投《污水处理厂及隔筛厂机电装置》类别的承造商承投这次招标项目。

(b) 投标一经采纳,承造商如未能或拒绝履行投标书内的规定,其名称有可能从认可名册上删除。

(c) 投标表格和进一步资料可向香港湾仔告士打道5号税务大楼44楼4413A室 (联络人 : 王莹莹女士,电话号码 : (852) 2594 7303,传真号码 : (852) 2827 8532,电邮地址 : yywong@dsd.gov.hk) 索取。

(d) 香港特别行政区政府不一定采纳任何投标书,包括索价最低的投标书。如投标书评估是按照评分计划或公式计算,香港特别行政区亦不一定采纳其中整体得分最高的投标书。
  
(e) 香港特别行政区政府有权与任何投标者商议批出合约的条款。

(f) 批出是项合约的详情,将刊载于香港特别行政区政府宪报,并在互联网上公布。请参阅:http://www.gld.gov.hk/chi/services_2_c.htm

返回
置顶