Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD awarded Contract no. DE/2015/02 “Term Contract for Inspection, Overhaul and Testing of Electrical and Mechanical Installations at Various Sewage Treatment Works and Pumping Stations” (Date:22 January 2016)
The Drainage Services Department signed a contract of about $489 million with HUD General Engineering Services Limited on 22 January 2016.  The contract aims to provide inspection, overhaul and testing services to electrical and mechanical installations at various sewage treatment works and pumping stations.  The 36-month contract will commence in February 2016.

Services Limited行政總裁David Murphy先生(左二)出席簽約儀式

Assistant Director/Electrical and Mechanical of DSD, Mr WONG Sek-cheung (second right) and Chief Executive Officer of HUD General Engineering Services Limited, Mr David MURPHY (second left) attended the contract signing ceremony

 
 
 
Back
Top

香港特别行政区政府 - 渠务署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 繁體版 English
搜寻 网页指南
预设字体大小 较大的字体 最大的字体
联络我们
2A无障碍说明
宣传及刊物 >宣传资料 >活动及其他 >
渠务署批出合约编号DE/2015/02「为各污水处理厂及泵房的机电设备进行检验、维修及测试的定期合约」(日期:2016年1月22日)
渠务署于2016年1月22日与HUD General Engineering Services Limited签署一份总值约四亿八千九百万元的合约,为各污水处理厂及泵房的机电设备进行检验、维修及测试。该合约为期36个月,并将于2016年2月展开。


渠务署助理署长/机电工程王锡章先生(右二) 与HUD General Engineering Services Limited行政总裁David Murphy先生(左二)出席签约仪式

渠务署助理署长/机电工程王锡章先生(右二) 与HUD General Engineering Services Limited行政总裁David Murphy先生(左二)出席签约仪式 
 
 
 
返回
置顶