Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD awarded Agreement No. CE 65/2013 (EP) “Post-Construction Ecological Monitoring of River Improvement Works in Upper Lam Tsuen River She Shan River and Upper Tai Po River – Investigation” (Date: 12/12/2014)
The Drainage Services Department (DSD) signed a $1.68 million consultancy agreement on 12 December 2014 with Allied Environmental Consultants Limited to undertake the investigation for the post-construction ecological monitoring after completion of the river improvement works in Upper Lam Tsuen River,She Shan River and Upper Tai Po River(i.e. Contract No. DC/2007/06).The consultancy agreement will last for about 37 months.


The Assistant Director / Projects and Development of DSD, Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (second left), the Chief Engineer / Drainage Projects of DSD, Mr. LUK Wai-hung (first left), and the Director of Allied Environmental Consultants Limited, Ms. Grace KWOK (second right), attended the Agreement Signing Ceremony

The Assistant Director / Projects and Development of DSD, Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (second left), the Chief Engineer / Drainage Projects of DSD, Mr. LUK Wai-hung (first left), and the Director of Allied Environmental Consultants Limited, Ms. Grace KWOK (second right), attended the Agreement Signing Ceremony 
 
 
Back
Top

香港特别行政区政府 - 渠务署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 繁體版 English
搜寻 网页指南
预设字体大小 较大的字体 最大的字体
联络我们
2A无障碍说明
宣传及刊物 >宣传资料 >活动及其他 >
渠务署批出顾问合约编号CE 65/2013(EP) 「林村河上游、社山河和大埔河上游河道改善工程 – 完工后自然生态监测 – 勘查研究」(日期:2014年12月12日)
渠务署于2014年12月12日与沛然环境评估工程顾问有限公司签署一份总值168万元的顾问合约,为林村河上游、社山河和大埔河上游河道改善工程(即合约编号DC/2007/06)完工后的自然生态监测进行勘查研究。整项顾问合约为期约37个月。 
 


渠务署助理署长/设计拓展科郑鸿亮先生(左二)、渠务署总工程师/排水工程部陆伟雄先生(左一)与沛然环境评估工程顾问有限公司董事郭美珩女士(右二) 出席顾问合约签约仪式

渠务署助理署长/设计拓展科郑鸿亮先生(左二)、渠务署总工程师/排水工程部陆伟雄先生(左一)与沛然环境评估工程顾问有限公司董事郭美珩女士(右二) 出席顾问合约签约仪式 
 
 
返回
置顶