Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
Briefing Session to Engineering Consultants for Agreement No. CE 30/2014 (DS) “Relocation of Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to Caverns: Caverns and Sewage Treatment Works – Investigation, Design and Construction” (Date: 09/04/2014)

The Drainage Services Department will hold a briefing session at 10:00 a.m. on 17 April 2014 (Thursday) in Room 4312, 43/F, Revenue Tower, 5 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong on the upcoming consultancy Agreement No. CE 30/2014 (DS) “Relocation of Sha Tin Sewage Treatment Works to Caverns: Caverns and Sewage Treatment Works – Investigation, Design and Construction” to engineering consultants prior to invitation for expression of interest. 

Interested engineering consultants are requested to complete and return the reply slip to Chief Engineer/Sewerage Projects, Drainage Services Department by fax (Fax No. 2827 8700) on or before 14 April 2014 to facilitate the activity arrangement.     

For any enquiry about the briefing session, please contact Mr. H. S. KAN at telephone no. 2594 7599 or email address hskan@dsd.gov.hk,or Ms.Y.H. LAM at telephone no.2594 7455 or email address yhlam02@dsd.gov.hk.

Back
Top

香港特别行政区政府 - 渠务署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 繁體版 English
搜寻 网页指南
预设字体大小 较大的字体 最大的字体
联络我们
2A无障碍说明
宣传及刊物 >宣传资料 >活动及其他 >
顾问合约编号 CE 30/2014 (DS) 「搬迁沙田污水处理厂往岩洞:岩洞及污水处理厂–勘查研究、设计及建造」工程顾问简介会(日期:2014年4月9日)

 渠务署将于2014年4月17日(星期四)上午10时正于香港告士打道5号税务大楼43楼4312室为顾问合约编号 CE 30/2014 (DS)「搬迁沙田污水处理厂往岩洞:岩洞及污水处理厂–勘查研究、设计及建造」举行简介会,其后将邀请工程顾问提交竞投兴趣表达书。

有兴趣参加简介会的工程顾问,请于2014年4月14日或之前填写以下回条并传真至渠务署污水工程部总工程师(传真号码: 2827 8700)以便安排。

 

如对简介会有任何查询,请联络简汉成先生(电话号码: 2594 7599 或 电邮地址: hskan@dsd.gov.hk)或林雨霞女士(电话号码: 2594 7455 或 电邮地址: yhlam02@dsd.gov.hk)。

返回
置顶