Drainage Services Department The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Brand HK
GovHK 简体版 繁體版
Submit search query Site Map
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size
Contact Us
Explanation of WCAG 2.0 Level Double-A Conformance
Color
Mobile Version
Mobile App
Print
Share
RSS
Publicity and Publications >Publicity >Events & Others >
DSD receiving awards in The Innovation Award for Engineering Industry 2012/13 (Date: 27/4/2013)

The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers (HKIE) presented the awards to winners of The Innovation Award for Engineering Industry 2012/13 on 27 April 2013 during the Engineering Week 2013 Closing cum Price Presentation Ceremony.  Further to the awards of the Hong Kong People Engineering Wonders in the 21st Century through the projects: "Harbour Area Treatment Scheme" and "Hong Kong West Drainage Tunnel", three innovative projects of the Drainage Services Department (DSD) : “Environmental Sludge Treatment Process Developed on Co-settling Technology", “Lai Chi Kok Drainage Tunnel” and “Happy Valley Underground Stormwater Storage Scheme” were awarded of the Champion of the Technology Category and Merit Awards of the Construction Category respectively in The Innovation Award for Engineering Industry 2012/13.  For details of the results on The Innovation Award for Engineering Industry 2012/13, you may visit the following site:

http://www.hkie.org.hk/engineeringweek/awardforengineeringindustry/press.html

 Group photo of the Director of Drainage Services - Mr. CHAN Chi-chiu (tenth from left) with the winners of DSD project teams

Group photo of the Director of Drainage Services - Mr. CHAN Chi-chiu (tenth from left) with the winners of DSD project teams

Champion : Environmental Sludge Treatment Process Developed on Co-settling Technology

For details of the “Environmental Sludge Treatment Process Developed on Co-settling Technology”, please refer to the following video:

Environmental Sludge Treatment Process Developed on Co-settling Technology

Merit : Lai Chi Kok Drainage Tunnel

For details of the “Lai Chi Kok Drainage Tunnel”, please refer to the following websites:

www.dsd.gov.hk/others/LCKDT/en/index.html

Merit : Happy Valley Underground Stormwater Storage Scheme

For details of the “Happy Valley Underground Stormwater Storage Scheme”, please refer to the following websites:

www.dsd.gov.hk/others/HVUSSS/indexEN.html

 Assistant Director (Electrical & Mechanical) - Mr. SHE Siu-kuen (third from right) led the project team of the “Environmental Sludge Treatment Process Developed on Co-settling Technology" to receive the Champion of the Technology Category from the Chief Executive of the HKSARG – Mr. LEUNG Chun-ying (fourth from right)

Assistant Director (Electrical & Mechanical) - Mr. SHE Siu-kuen (third from right) led the project team of the “Environmental Sludge Treatment Process Developed on Co-settling Technology" to receive the Champion of the Technology Category from the Chief Executive of the HKSARG – Mr. LEUNG Chun-ying (fourth from right)

 Assistant Director (Project & Development) - Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (third from right) led the project team of the “Lai Chi Kok Drainage Tunnel” to receive the Merit Award of the Construction Category from the President of HKIE - Ir Prof CHOY Kin-kuen (fourth from left)

Assistant Director (Project & Development) - Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (third from right) led the project team of the “Lai Chi Kok Drainage Tunnel” to receive the Merit Award of the Construction Category from the President of HKIE - Ir Prof CHOY Kin-kuen (fourth from left)

 Assistant Director (Project & Development) - Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (first from left) led the project team of the “Happy Valley Underground Stormwater Storage Scheme” to receive the Merit Award of the Construction Category from the President of HKIE - Ir Prof CHOY Kin-kuen (third from right)

Assistant Director (Project & Development) - Mr. CHENG Hung-leung (first from left) led the project team of the “Happy Valley Underground Stormwater Storage Scheme” to receive the Merit Award of the Construction Category from the President of HKIE - Ir Prof CHOY Kin-kuen (third from right)

 Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) - Mr. WAI Chi-sing (fifth from right) and HKIE executives shared the joy with winners of DSD project teams

Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) - Mr. WAI Chi-sing (fifth from right) and HKIE executives shared the joy with winners of DSD project teams

 Senior Engineer (Sewage Treatment) – Mr. CHIANG Chi-keung introduced the project “Environmental Sludge Treatment Process Developed on Co-settling Technology" to the public

Senior Engineer (Sewage Treatment) – Mr. CHIANG Chi-keung introduced the project “Environmental Sludge Treatment Process Developed on Co-settling Technology" to the public

Back
Top

香港特别行政区政府 - 渠务署 香港品牌形象
GovHK 香港政府一站通 繁體版 English
搜寻 网页指南
预设字体大小 较大的字体 最大的字体
联络我们
2A无障碍说明
宣传及刊物 >宣传资料 >活动及其他 >
渠务署屡获殊荣 ──「工程创意大奖」(日期:2013年4月27日)

香港工程师学会于四月二十七日「卓越工程巡礼2013」的闭幕典礼上颁发「工程创意大奖2012/13」予各奖项得主。继净化海港计划和港岛西雨水排放隧道早前获入选「21世纪香港十大杰出工程项目」外,渠务署三项创意工程:「应用混合沉淀技术的环保污泥处理程序」、「荔枝角雨水排放隧道」及「跑马地地下蓄洪计划」亦分别荣获「工程创意大奖2012/13」技术组别冠军及建造组别优异奖。有关「工程创意大奖2012/13」的结果可浏览以下网站:

http://www.hkie.org.hk/engineeringweek/awardforengineeringindustry/press.html

渠务署署长陈志超先生(左十)与渠务署各项目得奖者大合照

渠务署署长陈志超先生(左十)与渠务署各项目得奖者大合照

冠军奖:应用混合沉淀技术的环保污泥处理程序

有关冠军得主「应用混合沉淀技术的环保污泥处理程序」的资料,可浏览以下短片:

应用混合沉淀技术的环保污泥处理程序 (只提供广东话版本)

优异奖:荔枝角雨水排放隧道

有关优异奖得主「荔枝角雨水排放隧道」的资料,可浏览以下网站:

www.dsd.gov.hk/others/LCKDT/sc/index.html

优异奖:跑马地地下蓄洪计划

有关优异奖得主「跑马地地下蓄洪计划」的资料,可浏览以下网站:

www.dsd.gov.hk/others/HVUSSS/indexSC.html

 渠务署助理署长(机电工程)佘少权先生(右三)带领「应用混合沉淀技术的环保污泥处理程序」项目团队接受香港特别行政区行政长官梁振英先生(右四)颁发技术组别冠军奖

渠务署助理署长(机电工程)佘少权先生(右三)带领「应用混合沉淀技术的环保污泥处理程序」项目团队接受香港特别行政区行政长官梁振英先生(右四)颁发技术组别冠军奖

 渠务署助理署长(设计拓展)郑鸿亮先生(右三)带领「荔枝角雨水排放隧道」项目团队接受香港工程师学会会长蔡健权教授(左四)颁发建造组别优异奖

渠务署助理署长(设计拓展)郑鸿亮先生(右三)带领「荔枝角雨水排放隧道」项目团队接受香港工程师学会会长蔡健权教授(左四)颁发建造组别优异奖

 渠务署助理署长(设计拓展)郑鸿亮先生(左一)带领「跑马地地下蓄洪计划」项目团队接受香港工程师学会会长蔡健权教授(右三)颁发建造组别优异奖

渠务署助理署长(设计拓展)郑鸿亮先生(左一)带领「跑马地地下蓄洪计划」项目团队接受香港工程师学会会长蔡健权教授(右三)颁发建造组别优异奖

展局常任秘书长(工务)韦志成先生(右五)及香港工程师学会各干事与渠务署各项目得奖者分享喜悦 

发展局常任秘书长(工务)韦志成先生(右五)及香港工程师学会各干事与渠务署各项目得奖者分享喜悦

 渠务署高级工程师(污水处理)蒋志强先生向公众介绍得奖项目「应用混合沉淀技术的环保污泥处理程序」

渠务署高级工程师(污水处理)蒋志强先生向公众介绍得奖项目「应用混合沉淀技术的环保污泥处理程序」

返回
置顶